2022 Associate Awards

December 12, 2022 | Category: News

At our Annual General Membership Meeting on December 13, 2022, we announced the winners of our Associate and Milestone Awards. Each of the associate winners will receive a plaque and gift card; milestone winners will receive a service pin and gift card.

Support Associate of the Year: Nikki Mark
Paratransit Associate of the Year: Joshua Lilly
BLS Provider of the Year: Donald Beers
ALS Provider of the Year: Alyson Wilder
Communications Associate of the Year: Kristen Richardson

Paratransit Associate Rookie of the Year: Crystal Diaz
BLS Associate Rookie of the Year: Stephanie Stein
ALS Associate Rookie of the Year: Zachary Bath
Communications Associate Rookie of the Year: Malinda Rodriguez

We’d also like to congratulate the following for their milestone years of service:

5 YEARS: Robert Mateff, Chris Sholley, Amy Ninos, Alysha Messer, Nikki Mark, Matthew Krupa, Zachary Bath​

10 YEARS: Alexandra Savkova, Mathew Diffenderfer, Craig Deppe​

15 YEARS: Edwin Boyle Jr., John Shambo

20 YEARS: Michael LaPearl

35 YEARS: Lynn Nagel

40 YEARS: Steve Ridgway

During yet another unprecedented year, we’d like to thank each and every one of our associates for their dedication to Cetronia Ambulance Corps. Keep up the superb job in 2023!