Cetronia Leadership

Board of Trustees 2020

Christopher W. Lakatosh, CFP®, AIF


Principal and Senior Consultant, Cornerstone Institutional Investors

Becky Bradley

Executive Director, Lehigh Valley Planning Commission

Christine Duborg

Account Executive, Medical Device & Diagnostics Division, Veeva Systems

Timothy Holt

Manager of Public Affairs, Air Products (Retired)

John S. Hrubenak, MBA


Michael C. Keenan

President, Keenan-Nagle Advertising, Inc.

Gregory G. Kile, MBA

President and CEO of Populytics, Inc. and Chief Insurance Officer at Lehigh Valley Health Network (LVHN)

Robert Mateff, Sr.

Interim CEO - Ex Officio

Interim Chief Executive Officer, Cetronia Ambulance Corps

Sarah M. Murray, Esq.


Deputy Solicitor, Lehigh County

Lynn Nagel

Volunteer At Large

Lehigh Valley Health Network (retired)

Steven S. Ridgway

Volunteer At Large

9-1-1 QA / QI Coordinator, Lehigh County Communications / 9-1-1 Center

David B. Roehrig

Immediate Past Chairman

President, Stauffer Insurance Group

William Zajdel, DO, FACOEP

Medical Director - Ex Officio

Emergency Physician, Lehigh Valley Health Network

Timothy P. Woodbridge

Vice President, Embassy Bank

Senior Management Team

Robert Mateff, Sr.

Interim CEO

Amy Ninos

Chief Financial Officer

Shawn McGovern

Director of Human Resources

Bob Walbert

Director of Systems Status Management

Kim Blichar

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Nicole Dugan

Director of Education

Michael Nagel

Director of Facilities and Project Management

Edwin Boyle

Director of Operations

Michael LaPearl

Operations Supervisor