2023 Associate Awards

December 13, 2023 | Category: News, Uncategorized

At our Annual General Membership Meeting on December 12, 2023, we announced the winners of our Associate and Milestone Awards. Each of the associate winners will receive a plaque and gift card; milestone winners will receive a service pin and gift card.

Paratransit Associate Rookie – Jermaine Johnson

BLS Associate Rookie – Nikolette Nolte

Support Associate – Gwen Smith

Paratransit Associate – Derrick Jones

Communications Associate – Joseph Kunkle

BLS Provider – Ezekial Waymer

ALS Provider – Steven Narkin


We’d also like to congratulate the following for their milestone years of service:

5 YEARS: Jacob Mark, Stephen Penchishen, Daniel Walker, Alyson Wilder

10 YEARS: Erich Brunges, Edmund Gleason, Kasey Kromka, Kristen Richardson, Sarah Walbert

20 YEARS: Jason Fusselman, Cheryl Walbert, Kristopher Yoder

25 YEARS: Jonathan Kunkle, Jason Lindtner

During yet another unprecedented year, we’d like to thank each and every one of our associates for their dedication to Cetronia Ambulance Corps. Keep up the superb job in 2024!