Cetronia - Health on Wheels
Cetronia's Leadership

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees of Cetronia Ambulance Corps is comprised of volunteer community and business leaders who strive to ensure that Cetronia’s core values and mission are embodied in every facet of the organization. Trustees work to align Cetronia’s emergency and non-emergency services, community outreach initiatives, philanthropic development and strategic goals with our mission, ensuring that Cetronia remains a strong community-based entity and has a culture of professionalism based on the highest standards within the industry.              

2017 Trustees:

  • David B. Roehrig; Chairperson (CM Stauffer)
  • Keith Weinhold; Immediate Past Chair (Lehigh Valley Health Network)
  • Gary Banzhoff; Treasurer 
  • Michael C. Keenan; Secretary (Keenan Nagle Advertising)
  • Dr. William Zajdel (Medical Director, Ex-Officio)
  • Russell Clelland; Chair-Elect (Talen Energy)
  • Christine Duborg (Olympus)
  • Michael Bonner (Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Network)
  • Christopher Lakatosh(Cornerstone Institutional Investors)
  • Sarah (Jolly) Murray (Gross McGinley LLP)
  • John S. Hrubenak (Sacred Heart Hospital)
  • James D. Kish (LVHN Medevac)
  • Beverly A. Snyder (St. Luke's University Health Network)
  • Larry Wiersch (Cetronia Ambulance Corps, Ex-Officio)
  • Robert Zentz (Fellowship Community)
  • Ronald Thomas (Air Products and Chemicals Inc., Volunteer at Large)                                                         

Senior Management Team
At Cetronia Ambulance Corps we take pride in what we do.  Led by our Senior Management Team, the foundation of our organization is the many talented associates who resonate our core values and save lives within our communities.  Our Senior Management Team consists of: